Help

How can
We help?

General information about UProfit Programs, the UProfit Live Account, connection guides to our recommended platforms, and more.

How does the monthly subscription work?

The monthly subscription is renewed every 30 calendar days from the first payment made. It will remain active until you reach the profit target and move on to  the Live Account. Your subscription can be canceled at any time through your Trading Dashboard.

 

Monthly billing does not restore your balance or compensate for the breach of any rules. You can reset your account at any given time by choosing a Reset.

 

Important

Breaching any of the rules does not cancel the subscription. If this happens, you have the opportunity to restore your account at any time through the reset process. If you decide not to reset your account, it will remain active and you can trade on it for practice.

To cancel your subscription and account, send an email to support@uprofittrader.com at least one working day before the next billing date or cancel directly on your trading Dashboard by going to Subscription - Cancel. Failure to cancel your subscription at least one day in advance will result in a monthly renewal.  

 

You can pay your monthly subscription with Visa, Mastercard, PayPal or Cryptocurrencies.

Cookie notice. In order to offer you a more personalized and responsible service, we inform you that this website uses its own and third-party cookies. Each time this website is used, information may be stored to obtain statistical data on the navigation of our users and improve our services. If you accept or continue browsing, we consider that you accept their use.